## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Chaoju Eye Care Holdings Limited	
Stock code	02219	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Interim Dividend for the Six Months Ended 30 June 2024	
Announcement date	29 August 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2024	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.1307 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.1307 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
	11 Cantarahan 2004	
Ex-dividend date	11 September 2024	
Ex-dividend date  Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	12 September 2024 16:30	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for		
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	12 September 2024 16:30	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend  Book close period	12 September 2024 16:30  From 13 September 2024 to 17 September 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend  Book close period  Record date	12 September 2024 16:30  From 13 September 2024 to 17 September 2024  17 September 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend  Book close period  Record date	12 September 2024 16:30  From 13 September 2024 to 17 September 2024  17 September 2024  25 September 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend  Book close period  Record date  Payment date	12 September 2024 16:30  From 13 September 2024 to 17 September 2024  17 September 2024  25 September 2024  Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend  Book close period  Record date	12 September 2024 16:30  From 13 September 2024 to 17 September 2024  17 September 2024  25 September 2024  Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited  Shops 1712–1716, 17th Floor	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend  Book close period  Record date  Payment date	12 September 2024 16:30  From 13 September 2024 to 17 September 2024  17 September 2024  25 September 2024  Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited  Shops 1712–1716, 17th Floor  Hopewell Centre	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Divertory of the inquer		

## Directors of the issuer

As of the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the company comprises Mr. ZHANG Bozhou as chairman and executive director; Ms. ZHANG Xiaoli, Mr. ZHANG Junfeng and Mr. ZHANG Guangdi as executive directors; Mr. Richard Chen MAO, Mr. LI Zhen and Ms. ZHANG Li as non-executive directors; and Mr. HE Mingguang, Ms. GUO Hongyan, Mr. LI Jianbin and Mr. BAO Shan as independent non-executive directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1